Scholarship Winners

The Wood County Alumni Club recently awarded the William Cronewett scholarships to incoming freshmen from Wood County high schools:

•  Cameron Glowacki from Perrysburg who will major in engineering. 

•  Hannah Dailey from Notre Dame Academy who is studying business and pre-law.

•  Sydney Welch from Perrysburg who intends to major in finance.

•  Abigail O’Connell from Perrysburg who will major in engineering.

•  Lucy Pullins from Otsego who plans to be an Agri-Business and applied economics and communications major.

•  Noah Cotterman from North Baltimore who intends to be a sports industry major.